Skip to main content

Coach/Staff Directory

<div class="blue">BISON ATHLETICS: Coach & Staff Directory</div> <div class="line"></div>

2020-2021 ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF DIRECTORY
ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT - ADMINISTRATION
Director of AthleticsRyan Petersrmp@beachwoodschools.org
Athletic Department Administrative AssistantJasmine Streetyjwallace@beachwoodshools.org
Athletic Trainer University HospitalsJulie BroughJulie.Brough@uhhospitals.org
Athletic Facilities CoordinatorJulie Broughjbrough@beachwoodschools.org
Middle School Athletic CoordinatorAndy Pohlapohl@beachwoodschools.org
CHEERLEADING - FALL
High School HeadTiffany Sloantsloan@beachwoodschools.org
Middle School HeadJohnita Hughesjohughes@beachwoodschools.org
CROSS COUNTRY
High School HeadJamie Laderjel@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantBruce Shermanbruce@bdspecialtyconcepts.com
Middle School HeadDom Iammarinodai@beachwoodschools.org
FOOTBALL
High School Head
High School AssistantJames Bashajamesrbasha@gmail.com
High School AssistantRay Ratclifferayrat1747@yahoo.com
High School AssistantTerrence Roscoetros93@aol.com
High School AssistantScott Fischerfischerscott58@gmail.com
High School AssistantGreg Morrowggenkins27@gmail.com
High School AssistantAnthony Britt IIItonyebritt@gmail.com
Middle School HeadNick Cutnernicholascutner@gmail.com
Middle School AssistantJosh Acksjoshacks@gmail.com
Middle School AssistantVan Monroevmonroe@beachwoodschools.org
GIRLS TENNIS
High School HeadCarmela Mostardicmostardi@beachwoodschools.org
High School Assistant
Middle School HeadVicki Muschkinvmuschkin@beachwoodschools.org
GOLF
High School HeadDoug Sessordsessor@beachwoodschools.org
High School Assistant
BOYS SOCCER
High School HeadBrian Greenebgreene@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantAndrew Piczerapiczer@gmail.com
High School AssistantEric Rozsitserozsits@gmail.com
High School AssistantChris Buchannanchristopherbuchannan@yahoo.com
High School AssistantJosh Lowejmlosu@yahoo.com
Middle School HeadJamee Gerrickjameegerrick@gmail.com
Middle School AssistantNick Grandengrande28@gmail.com
GIRLS SOCCER
High School Head               Dana Raponi     draponi@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantChris Rollandchriswrolland@yahoo.com
High School AssistantErica DiFrancodifrancoe13@gmail.com
High School AssistantMaranda Meltonmlmelton127@gmail.com
Middle School HeadRiley Doylerileydoyle09@gmail.com
Middle School AssistantSarah Tomasulotomasulosarah@gmail.com
VOLLEYBALL
High School HeadTiffany McFarlandtmcfarland@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantKhadijah Youngcoach.kyoung1@gmail.com
High School AssistantUnique Brownleeubbrownlee@gmail.com
Middle School HeadCindrella GrayCgray@beachwoodschools.org
Middle School AssistantDonna Mitchelldonnamitchell0723@gmail.com
BOYS BASKETBALL
High School HeadDavid KrasnowDkrasnow@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantGreg McIntoshcoachmack24@yahoo.com
High School AssistantJalen Davisnjwesley19@gmail.com
High School AssistantBryan MorrisonBryan.Morrison330@gmail.com
Middle School HeadMatt Millermamiller@beachwoodschools.org
Middle School AssistantEric Vensoneev007@sbcglobal.net
GIRLS BASKETBALL
High School HeadGrant Wilsongrwilson@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantLeAunna Mallardmallard.5@osu.edu
High School AssistantDennis Windhamdennis.windham@mmoh.com
High School AssistantKhadijah Youngcoach.kyoung1@gmail.com
High School AssistantKaty Crismonkcrismon@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantAysia Kempakemp12@kent.edu
Middle School HeadJordyn Peckjpeck@beachwoodschools.org
Middle School AssistantEric Vensoneev007@sbcglobal.net
Middle School AssistantAysia Kempakemp12@kent.edu
CHEERLEADING - WINTER
High School HeadTiffany Sloantsloan@beachwoodschools.org
Middle School HeadJohnita Hughesjohughes@beachwoodschools.org
GYMNASTICS
High School Head CoachNicole MartorelloNicole.martorello@kenstonapps.org
INDOOR TRACK
High School HeadWillie Smithwsmith@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantOlivia Mayfieldotmayfield@gmail.com
High School AssistantChris Kleischrisfkleis@gmail.com
SWIMMING
High School HeadBrad Burgetbeb@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantMegan Palazzolomegan.zolo24@gmail.com
High School AssistantKyle Johnsonkylejohnson.phys.ed@gmail.com
High School AssistantBen Stackbstack92@gmail.com
High School AssistantMorgan Srailmorgansrail@gmail.com
Middle School HeadBrad Burgetbeb@beachwoodschools.org
Middle School AssistantBen Stackbstack92@gmail.com
WRESTLING
High School HeadJimmy Greenwoodjgreenwood@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantMarzell Pinkmarzpink@gmail.com
High School AssistantMike Galaskamgalaska@ghbulldogs.org
High School AssistantMike Clinemusk6060@gmail.com
High School AssistantSam Cookesamuel.cooke@rocketmail.com
High School AssistantEd Mahoneedmahone22@gmail.com
Middle School HeadChuck Garofalocgarofalo122@gmail.com
Middle School AssistantDom Iammarinodai@beachwoodschools.org
BASEBALL
High School HeadAndy Pohlapohl@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantWill Riverarivera262@yahoo.com
High School AssistantDennis Markiewiczdmark104@aol.com
High School AssistantNick Grandengrande28@gmail.com
High School AssistantJohnn McGounJm.mcgoun@gmail.com
Middle School HeadDave Bakerdwb@beachwoodschools.org
Middle School AssistantNate Smithnds@beachwoodschools.org
LACROSSE
High School HeadAndrew Piczerapiczer@gmail.com
High School AssistantChris Buchannanchristopherbuchannan@yahoo.com
High School AssistantLaura GoodingLaura.Gooding@ndcl.org
SOFTBALL
High School HeadMike Corenomcoreno@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantDon Readancereadance_d@shaker.org
High School AssistantAlex Mintzamintz20@jcu.edu
Middle School HeadKaty Crismonkcrismon@beachwoodschools.org
Middle School AssistantGrant Wilsongrwilson@beachwoodschools.org
BOYS TENNIS
High School HeadDavid Coledcole@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantSabrina Daviessabrinahallier@hotmail.com
Middle School HeadJim Ngjn0880@yahoo.com
Middle School AssistantVicki Muschkinvmuschkin@beachwoodschools.org
OUTDOOR TRACK
High School HeadWillie Smithwsmith@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantJamie Laderjel@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantBruce Shermanbruce@bdspecialtyconcepts.com
High School AssistantChris Kleischrisfkleis@gmail.com
High School AssistantKelvette Beachamkelvette1@gmail.com
High School AssistantOlivia Mayfieldotmayfield@gmail.com
Middle School HeadJohnita Hughesjohughes@beachwoodschools.org
Middle School AssistantSharita Washington08teach09@gmail.com
Middle School AssistantAndrew Heathandrewpheath83@gmail.com