Skip to main content
Beachwood City Schools
 
                      

Coach/Staff Directory

<div class="blue">BISON ATHLETICS: Coach & Staff Directory</div> <div class="line"></div>

2022-2023 ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT STAFF DIRECTORY
ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT - ADMINISTRATION
Director of AthleticsRyan Petersrmp@beachwoodschools.org
Athletic Department Administrative AssistantCasey DeMaycdemay@beachwoodschools.org
Athletic Trainer University HospitalsMonica Brownmonica.brown2@uhhospitals.org
Athletic Facilities CoordinatorMonica Brownmlbrown@beachwoodschools.org
Middle School Athletic CoordinatorAndy Pohlapohl@beachwoodschools.org
CHEERLEADING - FALL
High School HeadJocelyn Noeljnoel@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantJasmine Stevensjstevens@beachwoodschools.org
Middle School HeadJohnita Hughesjohughes@beachwoodschools.org
CROSS COUNTRY - FALL
High School HeadJamie Laderjel@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantBruce Shermanbruce@bdspecialtyconcepts.com
Middle School HeadDom Iammarinodai@beachwoodschools.org
FOOTBALL - FALL
High School HeadScott Fischerfischerscott58@gmail.com
High School AssistantJames Bashajamesrbasha@gmail.com
High School AssistantTerrance Roscoetros93@aol.com
High School AssistantJonathan Kowalczykjkowalczyk@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantAnthony Britttonyebritt@gmail.com
High School AssistantZaide Noelzaidegnoel@gmail.com
High School AssistantMatt Bloommbloom065@gmail.com
Middle School HeadEvan Perkinseperkins@beachwoodschools.org
Middle School AssistantNick Cutnernicholascutner@gmail.com
Middle School AssistantMichael Kadomikado@beachwoodschools.org
GIRLS TENNIS - FALL
High School HeadCarmela Ciracmostardi@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantJim Ngjng@beachwoodschools.org
Middle School HeadSabrina Daviessabrinahallier@hotmail.com
Middle School AssistantPam Zalbapzalba@me.com
GOLF - FALL
High School HeadDoug Sessordsessor@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantBrad ColemanBradlysan22@gmail.com
BOYS SOCCER - FALL
High School HeadBrian Greenebgreene@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantMario Gerhardtgerhardtmg64@me.com
High School AssistantEric Rozsitserozsits@gmail.com
High School AssistantChris Buchannanchristopherbuchannan@yahoo.com
High School AssistantJosh Lowejmlosu@yahoo.com
Middle School HeadJamee Gerrickjameegerrick@gmail.com
Middle School AssistantNick Grandengrande28@gmail.com
GIRLS SOCCER - FALL
High School HeadMaranda Meltonmlmelton127@gmail.com
High School AssistantJosh Sladickjsladick1323@gmail.com
High School AssistantRegina Ploplisrmploplis@gmail.com
High School AssistantJohn Misenkojmisenkojr@yahoo.com
High School AssistantFuduo Mafuduoma@gmail.com
Middle School HeadRiley Doylerileydoyle09@gmail.com
Middle School AssistantHannah Kahnkahnhe2020@gmail.com
VOLLEYBALL - FALL
High School HeadCindrella Graycgray@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantTabitha Howelltabithahowell511@gmail.com
High School AssistantNicole Pettyn.a.petty@vikes.csuohio.edu
High School AssistantErion Gibsonerion_gibson@yahoo.com
Middle School HeadDonna Mitchelldonnamitchell0723@gmail.com
Middle School AssistantSydney Adamsonsadamson1106@gmail.com
BOYS BASKETBALL - WINTER
High School HeadDavid KrasnowDkrasnow@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantGreg McIntoshcoachmack24@yahoo.com
High School AssistantJimmie Mitchelljimmietmitchell23@gmail.com
High School AssistantBrian Harveybrianharvey26@gmail.com
Middle School HeadMatt Millermamiller@beachwoodschools.org
Middle School AssistantEric Vensoneev007@sbcglobal.net
GIRLS BASKETBALL - WINTER
High School HeadDon Readancedreadance@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantDennis Windhamdennis.windham@mmoh.com
High School AssistantTai Wright-Beytwrightbey@gmail.com
High School AssistantAysia Kempakemp@beachwoodschools.org
Middle School HeadKasie Jordankasiejordan1@yahoo.com
Middle School AssistantEric Vensoneev007@sbcglobal.net
CHEERLEADING - WINTER
High School HeadJasmine Stevensjstevens@beachwoodschools.org
High School Assistant CoachJocelyn Noelbellephantj@gmail.com
Middle School HeadJohnita Hughesjohughes@beachwoodschools.org
INDOOR TRACK & FIELD - WINTER
High School HeadWillie Smithwsmith@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantChris Kleischrisfkleis@gmail.com
High School AssistantOlivia Mayfieldotmayfield@gmail.com
SWIMMING & DIVING - WINTER
High School HeadBrad Burgetbeb@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantDali Dongdong.dali@hotmail.com
High School AssistantCory Hershc.j.hersh@vikes.csuohio.edu
Middle School HeadBrad Burgetbeb@beachwoodschools.org
Middle School AssistantCory Hershc.j.hersh@vikes.csuohio.edu
WRESTLING - WINTER
High School HeadJimmy Greenwoodjgreenwood@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantThad Youngenty_youngen82@hotmail.com
High School AssistantEd Mahoneedmahone22@gmail.com
Middle School HeadChuck Garofalocgarofalo122@gmail.com
Middle School AssistantDom Iammarinodai@beachwoodschools.org
BASEBALL - SPRING
High School HeadBen Shepherdbms4684@yahoo.com
High School AssistantScott Noelscottnoel77@gmail.com
High School AssistantMichael Paulomichaelpaulo38@yahoo.com
High School AssistantNolan Sandssandsnolan@gmail.com
High School Assistant
Middle School Head
Middle School Assistant
GIRLS LACROSSE - SPRING
High School HeadAndrew Piczerapiczer@gmail.com
High School AssistantChris Buchannanchristopherbuchannan@yahoo.com
High School Assistant
SOFTBALL - SPRING
High School HeadMike Corenomcoreno@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantDon Readancereadance_d@shaker.org
Middle School HeadKaty Crismonkcrismon@beachwoodschools.org
Middle School AssistantGrant Wilsongrwilson@beachwoodschools.org
BOYS TENNIS - SPRING
High School HeadDavid Coledcole@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantSabrina Daviessabrinahallier@hotmail.com
Middle School HeadJim Ngjn0880@yahoo.com
OUTDOOR TRACK & FIELD - SPRING
High School HeadWillie Smithwsmith@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantJamie Laderjel@beachwoodschools.org
High School AssistantBruce Shermanbruce@bdspecialtyconcepts.com
High School AssistantChris Kleischrisfkleis@gmail.com
High School AssistantKelvette Beachamkelvette1@gmail.com
High School AssistantOlivia Mayfieldotmayfield@gmail.com
Middle School HeadJohnita Hughesjohughes@beachwoodschools.org
Middle School AssistantAndrew Heathandrewpheath83@gmail.com
Middle School AssistantHannah Kahnkahnhe2020@gmail.com