Main Menu
CLASS OF 2016: Senior Information Center
Upcoming dates, deadlines and fees for Seniors
 
Opportunities from the Beachwood Schools Foundation, the Beachwood PTO and the Beachwood Library, includes application information, deadlines and processes.
 
Everything you need to know about the Senior Search process.  
CALENDAR of EVENTS
Senior Parent Meeting
Monday, February 1
6:30 pm
BHS Community Room
 
Cap and Gown Measurements
Tuesday, February 2
10:30 am - 1 pm
BHS Cafeteria
 
Deadline for Foundation Scholarships
Friday, March 4
by 3 pm 
submitted to BHS Guidance Office
 
Deadline for PTO Scholarship
Friday, March 10
by 3 pm
submitted to BHS Guidance Office
 
Deadline for Friends of Beachwood Library Scholarship
Friday, April 1
by 5 pm 
 
Foundation Scholarship Interviews
Tuesday, April 12 &
Wednesday, April 13
 
PTO Scholarship Interviews
Friday, April 15
 
Senior Spaghetti Dinner
Sunday, April 17
 
Graduation Speech Tryouts
April 27
3 pm
Choir Room 202
 
Prom
Saturday, May 14
8 pm - 11:45 pm
MOCA
 
After-Prom
Sunday, May 15
Midnight - 3 am
Corner Alley, downtown 
 
Final Exams
Wednesday, May 25 -
Friday, May 27 
12 - 2 pm 
BHS
 
Senior Search Presentation
Wednesday, May 25
4 - 6 pm
 
Graduation Rehearsals 
Thursday, May 26, 10 am - 12 pm
Friday, May 27, 9:30 am - 12 pm
Tuesday, May 31, 8:15 am
 
Senior Awards Assembly
Tuesday, May 31
1 - 3 pm
BHS Gym
 
Graduation
Tuesday, May 31
7 pm
Severance Hall 
Quick-Edit Login